Board of ELSA

The board of ELSA exists of the following persons. Select a name for more information.

1 Edwin J. Farr MBE Chair
2 Anita Blom Vice Cair
3 Richard Bourgondien Webmaster
The International Stuttering Association
european flag This website and content was produced "With the support from the European Community - The European Union against discrimination"
The information contained in these web pages does not necessarily reflect the position or the opinion of the European Commission.